Export your data or delete your account
Your data is yours, at any time.
- 1
Open Settings → Security.
- 2
Next to “Download your data” press “Download” to get a full copy of your trades, accounts, strategies, reviews and more, in files that open in Excel or Google Sheets.
- 3
To delete your account for good, press “Delete account”, confirm your password and type “delete my account”.
Was this guide helpful?
Thank you. If you need more help, contact support.